Contact Us

Rice Belt Telephone Company, Inc.
228 Kings Highway
PO Box 388
Weiner, AR 72479

Telephone: (870) 684-2288
Fax: (870) 684-2226
General Email: ricebelt@ricebelt.net

Tom Walden General Manager tom.walden@ricebelt.net
Kim Bray Customer Service kbray@ricebelt.net
Philip Baker Outside Plant pbaker@ricebelt.net
Dustin Easter Outside Plant dustin.easter@ricebelt.net
Dustin Drum Outside Plant dustin.drum@ricebelt.net
Travis Phillips Outside Plant travis.phillips@ricebelt.net
  Telephone/Internet/General Support

 

  Send Us a Message